Ad By UC Browser

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

President Buhari Appoints 18 New Permanent Secretaries [See Names]

Nigeria's President Muhammadu Buhari has announced the names of the new Permanent Secretaries for the Federal Government. His announcement was made through his spokesman, Femi Adesina.

The total number of new appointees is 54, including 18 placed in the Federal Civil Service. The statement noted that their appointment takes immediate effect.
1. Mrs. Ayotunde Adesugba
2. Alhaji Mahmoud Isa-Dutse
3. Mr. Taiwo Abidogun
4. Dr. Bukar Hassan
5. Mrs. Wakama Belema Asifieka
6. Mr. Jalal Ahmad Arabi
7. Mr. Sabiu Zakari
8. Mrs. Obiageli Phyllis Nwokedi
9. Mr. Aminu Nabegu
10. Mr. Bamgbose Olukunle Oladele
11. Mr. Alo Williams Nwankwo
12. Dr. Shehu Ahmed
13. Mr. Ogbonnaya Innocent Kalu
14. Mrs. Nuratu Jimoh Batagarawa
15. Mr. Christian Chinyeaka Ohaa
16. Mr. Bassey Apkanyung
17. Mr. Louis Edozien
18. Dr. Ugo Roy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments with us..