Sunday, 24 May 2015

Kiss Daniel’s ‘Woju’, P-Square’ Collabo’ fall off MTV Base Naija Top Ten

After eleven weeks on the MTV Base Official Naija Top Ten, including six weeks at the number one spot, Kiss Daniel’s debut monster hit “Woju” finally exits the chart this week as “Looku Looku” by the Mavins looks to establish its own dominance after retaining top spot for the third week in a row.

This week’s episode of the weekly countdown show features a surprisingly decent rap freestyle by mega producer Tee-Y Mix who co-hosts alongside weekly host, VJ Ehiz. The week’s other notable track which makes its exit is “Collabo” by P-Square featuring Don Jazzy. Davido’s “The Sound” featuring DJ Buckz and Uhuru falls one place to number three and “Daniella Whine” by Patoranking replaces it at this week’s number two spot.

“Oringo” by Phyno rises three places to this week’s number three while MI’s “Monkey” featuring Chigurl falls one place to number 5. This week’s “Hit Or Miss” track is “Ketchup” by Holy MIC and the week’s throwback music is “Tony Montana” Remix by Naeto C.
Post a Comment